Calendar

Northbrook High Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Northbrook A vs NHS Scrimmage
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Northbrook B vs NHS Scrimmage
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Northbrook vs NHS Scrimmage
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Northbrook vs NHS Scrimmage
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Sat, Aug 4
Northbrook A vs Maroon and Gold Scrimmage
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Northbrook B vs Maroon and Gold Scrimmage
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Northbrook vs Maroon and Gold Scrimmage
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Northbrook vs Maroon and Gold Scrimmage
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Teacher Workday
All District
Tue, Aug 7
Teacher Workday
All District
Northbrook A vs Carnegie
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Northbrook vs Carnegie
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Northbrook vs Carnegie
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Northbrook vs Huffman Varsity Tournament
-
Away - Huffman Hargrave HS
Fri, Aug 10
Northbrook A vs Hightower
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Northbrook vs Hightower
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Northbrook B vs Morton Ranch
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Northbrook vs Hightower
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Sat, Aug 11
Mayor's Back 2 School Festival
George R. Brown Convention Center
Northbrook vs Huffman Varsity Tournament
-
Away - Huffman Hargrave HS
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Teacher Workday
ALL DISTRICT
Thu, Aug 16
First Day of School
All District
Fri, Aug 17
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook A vs Nimitz
-
Away - Aldine Nimitz Ninth Grade School
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Nimitz
-
Away - Aldine Nimitz HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook JV Maroon vs LaMarque
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs LaMarque
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook B vs Nimitz
-
Away - Aldine Nimitz Ninth Grade School
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Nimitz
-
Away - Aldine Nimitz HS
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook A vs CyFair
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs CyFair
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook B vs CyFair
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs CyFair
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Lamar Consolidated Varsity Tournament
-
Away - Lamar Consolidated HS
Fri, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook A vs CE King
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs CE King
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook JV Maroon vs Brenham
-
Away - Brenham HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Brenham
-
Away - Brenham HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook B vs CE King
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs CE King
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook A vs CyFalls
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs CyFalls
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook B vs CyFalls
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs CyFalls
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook JV Maroon vs Humble
-
Away - Humble HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook Freshman Maroon vs Humble
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Fri, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook A vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook B vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Humble
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Sat, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook B vs DeKaney FB Tournament
-
Away - DeKaney HS

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Northbrook High School