Calendar

Northbrook High Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
GBB JV vs Aldine High School
-
Away - Aldine High School
GBB V vs Aldine High School
-
Away - Aldine High School
Tue, Nov 30
BBB 9A vs Northside
-
Away -
BBB JV vs Northside
-
Away -
BBB V vs Northside
-
Away -
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
GBB JV vs Stratford High School
-
Away - Stratford High School
December District Improvement Team
-
Via Zoom
GBB JV vs Klein Forest High School
-
Away - Stratford High School
Fri, Dec 3
Subscribe to Alerts BBB V vs Needville Tourney
-
Away - Needville High School
Subscribe to Alerts BBB V vs Needville Tourney
-
Away - Needville High School
Subscribe to Alerts GBB JV vs Magnolia West High School
-
Away - Stratford High School
Sat, Dec 4
Subscribe to Alerts BBB V vs Needville Tourney
-
Away - Needville High School
Subscribe to Alerts BBB V vs Needville Tourney
-
Away - Needville High School
Subscribe to Alerts GBB JV vs TBD
-
Away - Memorial HS
Subscribe to Alerts GBB JV vs TBD
-
Away - Memorial HS
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts BBB JV vs Caney Creek
-
Away - Caney Creek High School
Subscribe to Alerts BBB V vs Caney Creek
-
Away - Caney Creek High School
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts BBB V vs Brookshire Tourney
-
Away - Brookshire Royal HS
Subscribe to Alerts GBB JV vs Duchesne Academy
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts BSOC JV B vs The Woodlands
-
Away - Woodforest Bank Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts GBB V vs Duchesne Academy
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts GSOC JV vs Sealy HS
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts BSOC JV A vs The Woodlands
-
Away - Woodforest Bank Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts GSOC V vs Sealy HS
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts BSOC V vs The Woodlands
-
Away - Woodforest Bank Stadium
Sat, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts BBB V vs Brookshire Tourney
-
Away - Brookshire Royal HS
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts BBB 9B vs Galena Park
-
Away - Galena Park HS
Subscribe to Alerts BBB JV vs Galena Park
-
Away - Galena Park HS
Subscribe to Alerts BBB V vs Galena Park
-
Away - Galena Park HS
Tue, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts GBB JV vs Cypress Creek High School
-
Away - Cypress Creek HS
Subscribe to Alerts GSOC JV vs Nimitz
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts GSOC V vs Nimitz
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Fri, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts BBB 9A vs Spring Woods
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts BBB 9B vs Spring Woods
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts BBB JV vs Spring Woods
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Subscribe to Alerts BBB Soph vs Spring Woods
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts BBB V vs Spring Woods
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Subscribe to Alerts GBB JV vs Spring Woods High School
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Subscribe to Alerts GSOC JV vs Pasadena
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts GBB V vs Spring Woods High School
-
Away - Don Coleman Coliseum
Subscribe to Alerts GSOC V vs Pasadena
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 28
Subscribe to Alerts GBB JV vs Furr High School
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts GBB V vs Furr High School
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Fri, Dec 31
Subscribe to Alerts BBB Soph vs Mayde Creek
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts BBB JV vs Mayde Creek
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts BBB V vs Mayde Creek
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts BBB 9A vs Mayde Creek
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts BBB 9B vs Mayde Creek
-
Away - Mayde Creek HS
Sat, Jan 1

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Northbrook High School