Calendar

Northbrook High Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
GSOC JV vs Mayde Creek
-
Away - Mayde Creek HS
GSOC V vs Mayde Creek
-
Away - Mayde Creek HS
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
GSOC JV vs South Houston
-
Home - NHS Stadium
GSOC V vs South Houston
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Tue, Jan 5
BSOC JV B vs Pearland Dawson
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Wed, Jan 6
GBB 9A vs Cy Fair
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
GBB JV vs Cy Fair
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
GBB V vs Cy Fair
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
BSOC JV B vs Baytown Sterling
-
Away - Baytown Sterling HS
GSOC JV vs Mayde Creek
-
Home - NHS Stadium
GSOC V vs Mayde Creek
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Sat, Jan 9
GBB 9A vs Cy Ridge
-
Away -
GBB JV vs Cy Ridge
-
Away -
GBB V vs Cy Ridge
-
Away -
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
GOLF JV
-
Away - Newport Golf Club
GSOC JV vs Jordan
-
Home - NHS Stadium
GSOC V vs Katy Jordan
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Wed, Jan 13
GBB 9A vs Stratford
-
Away -
GBB JV vs Stratford
-
Away -
GBB V vs Stratford
-
Away -
Thu, Jan 14
GSOC V vs Paetow
-
Away - Paetow High School
Fri, Jan 15
BSOC JV B vs Fort Bend Austin
-
Away - Fort Bend Austin HS
Sat, Jan 16
GBB 9A vs Jersey Village
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
GBB JV vs Jersey Village
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
GBB V vs Jersey Village
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
GOLF JV
-
Away - Quail Valley Country Club
BSOC JV B vs Cy Falls
-
Away - Cy-Falls High School
GSOC JV vs Pasadena
-
Home - NHS Stadium
GSOC V vs Pasadena
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Wed, Jan 20
GBB 9A vs Cy Creek
-
Away -
GBB JV vs Cy Creek
-
Away -
GBB V vs Cy Creek
-
Away -
Fri, Jan 22
TEN JV vs Cy-Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Sat, Jan 23
GBB 9A vs Memorial
-
Away -
GBB JV vs Spring Woods
-
Away - Don Coleman Coliseum
GBB V vs Spring Woods
-
Away - Don Coleman Coliseum
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts GOLF JV
-
Away -
Tue, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts GBB 9A vs Memorial
-
Away - Memorial HS
Subscribe to Alerts BSOC JV B vs Cy Creek
-
Away - Cypress Creek HS
Subscribe to Alerts GBB JV vs Memorial
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts GSOC JV vs Cy Creek
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts GBB V vs Memorial
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts GSOC V vs Cy Creek
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts TEN V vs Dayton
-
Away - Dayton H. S.
Subscribe to Alerts GBB 9A vs Cy Fair
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts BSOC JV B vs Jersey Village
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts GBB JV vs Cy Fair
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts GSOC JV vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Subscribe to Alerts GBB V vs Cy Fair
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts GSOC V vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts GOLF JV
-
Away - Gleannloch Farms GC
Tue, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts GBB 9A vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts BSOC JV B vs Memorial
-
Away - Memorial HS
Subscribe to Alerts GBB JV vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts GSOC JV vs Memorial
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts GBB V vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts GSOC V vs Memorial
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Wed, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts GOLF JV
-
Away - Gleannloch Farms GC
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Subscribe to Alerts TEN V vs Alief
-
Away - Alief Taylor HS
Subscribe to Alerts GBB 9A vs Stratford
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts BSOC JV B vs Cy Fair
-
Away - Cy Fair HS
Subscribe to Alerts GBB JV vs Stratford
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts GSOC JV vs Cy Fair
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts GBB V vs Stratford
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts GSOC V vs Cy Fair
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Sat, Feb 6

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Northbrook High School