Calendar

Northbrook High Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Northbrook A vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Northbrook A vs Galena Park
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Northbrook B vs Galena Park
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Northbrook vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Northbrook vs Galena Park
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Northbrook vs GALENA PARK
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Northbrook vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Wed, Dec 4
Parent U: Seeing Through the Smoke - What You Need to Know About Vaping
-
Spring Branch Education Center-Auditorium-9016 Westview Dr. Houston, TX 77055
Thu, Dec 5
Northbrook A vs SBISD Tournament
-
Away -
Northbrook vs Hays CISD Tournament
-
Away -
Northbrook vs SBISD Tournament
-
Away -
Northbrook vs Fulshear Tourn
-
Away - Fulshear High School
Fri, Dec 6
Northbrook A vs SBISD Tournament
-
Away -
Northbrook vs Fulshear Tourn
-
Away - Fulshear High School
Northbrook vs Hays CISD Tournament
-
Away -
Northbrook vs SBISD Tournament
-
Away -
Northbrook vs Tournament - Strake Jesuit
-
Away - Strake Jesuit
Sat, Dec 7
Northbrook A vs SBISD Tournament
-
Away -
Northbrook vs Hays CISD Tournament
-
Away -
Northbrook vs SBISD Tournament
-
Away -
Northbrook vs Katy Fulshear Tournament
-
Away - Fulshear High School
Northbrook vs Fulshear Tourn
-
Away - Fulshear High School
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook A vs Spring Woods
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs FURR
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Spring Woods
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Spring Woods
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook A vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook A vs Cy-Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Cy-Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook B vs Cy-Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Cy-Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs CY RIDGE
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Fri, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook A vs Cy Falls
-
Away - Cy-Falls High School
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook A vs Cy-Falls
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Cy Falls
-
Away - Cy-Falls High School
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Cy-Falls
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Cy-Falls
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Cy Falls
-
Away - Cy-Falls High School
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs CY FALLS
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook B vs Cy-Falls
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 29
Thu, Jan 2
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook A vs Memorial
-
Away - Memorial HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook A vs Memorial
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Memorial
-
Away - Memorial HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Sam Houston
-
Away - Pridgeon Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook B vs Memorial
-
Away - Memorial HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Memorial
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Memorial High
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs MEMORIAL
-
Away - Memorial HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Memorial
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Sat, Jan 4
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Cy Woods
-
Away - Pridgeon Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook A vs Cy Creek
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook A vs Cy-Creek
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Cy-Creek
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook B vs Cy-Creek
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Cy Creek
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Cy-Creek
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Cy Creek
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs CY CREEK
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Nimitz
-
Away - Pridgeon Stadium

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Northbrook High School