Calendar

Northbrook High Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Northbrook A vs Maroon/Gold Scrimmage
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Northbrook vs Maroon/Gold Scrimmage
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Northbrook vs Maroon/Gold Scrimmage
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Northbrook B vs Maroon/Gold Scrimmage
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Northbrook A vs Carnegie
-
Away - Carnegie Vanguard High School
Northbrook vs Carnegie
-
Away - Carnegie Vanguard High School
Northbrook vs Carnegie
-
Away - Carnegie Vanguard High School
Thu, Aug 8
Northbrook vs Huffman Varsity Tournament
-
Away - Huffman Hargrave HS
Fri, Aug 9
Northbrook vs Huffman Varsity Tournament
-
Away - Huffman Hargrave HS
Northbrook A vs Hightower
-
Away - Hightower High School
Northbrook vs Hightower
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Northbrook B vs Morton Ranch
-
Away - Morton Ranch HS
Northbrook vs Hightower
-
Away - Hightower High School
Sat, Aug 10
Northbrook vs Huffman Varsity Tournament
-
Away - Huffman Hargrave HS
Sun, Aug 11
Tue, Aug 13
Northbrook A vs South Houston
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Northbrook vs South Houston
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Northbrook B vs South Houston
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Northbrook vs South Houston
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Northbrook A vs Thurgood Marshall
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Northbrook vs Thurgood Marshall
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Northbrook vs Thurgood Marshall
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Northbrook Freshman Maroon vs Sam Rayburn
-
Away - Pasadena Veterans Memorial Stadium
Northbrook JV Maroon vs Sam Rayburn
-
Away - Pasadena Veterans Memorial Stadium
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Northbrook A vs Conroe FA Tournament
-
Away -
Northbrook vs Conroe JV Tournament
-
Away -
Northbrook vs Lamar Consolidated Tournament
-
Away - Lamar Consolidated HS
Northbrook Freshman Maroon vs LaMarque HS
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Northbrook JV Maroon vs LaMarque HS
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Fri, Aug 23
Northbrook vs Lamar Consolidated Tournament
-
Away - Lamar Consolidated HS
Northbrook A vs CE King
-
Away - C.E. King High School
Northbrook vs CE King
-
Away - C.E. King High School
Northbrook vs CE King
-
Away - C.E. King High School
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook A vs Cy-Fair
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs CyFair
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook B vs Cy-Fair
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs CyFair
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook JV Maroon vs Humble HS
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Fri, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook A vs MacArthur
-
Away - Aldine MacArthur HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs MacArthur
-
Away - Aldine MacArthur HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook B vs MacArthur
-
Away - Aldine MacArthur HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs MacArthur
-
Away - Aldine MacArthur HS
Sat, Aug 31

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Northbrook High School