Calendar

Northbrook High Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Northbrook A vs Scrimmage
-
Away - South Houston HS
Northbrook vs Scrimmage
-
Away - South Houston HS
Northbrook vs Scrimmage
-
Away - South Houston HS
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Northbrook vs Chavez
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Northbrook vs Chavez
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Northbrook A vs Aldine
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Northbrook vs Aldine
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Northbrook B vs Deer Park
-
Away - Deer Park HS North
Northbrook vs Aldine
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Northbrook vs SBISD Tournament: Brazosport
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Northbrook vs SBISD Tournament: Westside
-
Away - Don Coleman Coliseum
Northbrook Freshman Maroon vs Memorial
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Northbrook JV Maroon vs Memorial
-
Away - Memorial HS
Northbrook vs Spring Woods HS
-
Home -
Fri, Nov 9
Northbrook vs SBISD Tournament: Porter
-
Away - Don Coleman Coliseum
Northbrook vs Memorial
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Sat, Nov 10
Northbrook vs SBISD Tournament: Memorial
-
Away - Stratford High School
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Northbrook vs Bridgeland
-
Away - Bridgeland High School
Northbrook A vs Bridgeland
-
Away - Bridgeland High School
Northbrook vs Bridgeland
-
Away - Bridgeland High School
Northbrook B vs Bridgeland
-
Away - Bridgeland High School
Northbrook vs Bridgeland
-
Away - Bridgeland High School
Northbrook vs Milby
-
Away - Milby HS
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Northbrook A vs SBISD TOURNEY
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Northbrook A vs SBISD TOURNEY
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Northbrook vs SBISD TOURNEY
-
Away - Stratford High School
Northbrook vs SBISD TOURNEY
-
Away - Stratford High School
Northbrook vs SBISD TOURNEY
-
Away - Stratford High School
Fri, Nov 16
Northbrook A vs SBISD TOURNEY
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Northbrook vs SBISD TOURNEY
-
Away - Stratford High School
Northbrook vs SBISD TOURNEY
-
Away - Stratford High School
Northbrook vs SBISD TOURNEY
-
Away - Stratford High School
Northbrook vs Wharton
-
Away - Wharton High School
Sat, Nov 17
Northbrook A vs SBISD TOURNEY
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Northbrook vs SBISD TOURNEY
-
Away - Stratford High School
Northbrook vs SBISD TOURNEY
-
Away - Stratford High School
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook A vs Lamar
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Lamar
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Houston Lamar
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Tue, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook A vs Aldine MacArthur
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook B vs Aldine MacArthur
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Aldine MacArthur
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Aldine MacArthur
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Aldine MacArthur
-
Away - Aldine MacArthur HS
Fri, Nov 23
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Woodlands Tourney
-
Away - Woodlands HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Woodlands Tourney
-
Away - Woodlands HS
Sat, Nov 24
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Woodlands Tourney
-
Away - Woodlands HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Woodlands Tourney
-
Away - Woodlands HS
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook A vs Stratford
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook A vs Tomball
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook B vs Pasadena
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Stratford
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Tomball
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Tomball
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Stratford
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Tomball High School
-
Home - Don Coleman Coliseum
Wed, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook A vs Woodlands Tournament
-
Away - Woodlands HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook A vs Woodlands Tournament
-
Away - Woodlands HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook B vs South Houston Tournament
-
Away - South Houston HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Strake Jesuit Tourney
-
Away - Strake Jesuit
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Strake Jesuit Tourney
-
Away - Strake Jesuit
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Strake Jesuit Tourney
-
Away - Strake Jesuit
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Strake Jesuit Tourney
-
Away - Strake Jesuit
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Westbury
-
Away - Westbury HS

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Northbrook High School