Calendar

Northbrook High Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Northbrook A vs Jersey Village
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Northbrook vs Jersey Village
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Northbrook B vs Jersey Village
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Northbrook vs Jersey Village
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Northbrook JV Maroon vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Fri, Oct 5
Northbrook B vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Northbrook vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Northbrook A vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Northbrook vs Stratford
-
Away - Stratford High School
Northbrook vs Stratford
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Sat, Oct 6
Northbrook vs Sam Houston Meet 2
-
Away - Sam Houston HS
Northbrook vs Sam houston Meet 2
-
Away - Sam Houston HS
Northbrook vs Sam Houston Meet 2
-
Away - Sam Houston HS
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Northbrook vs Memorial
-
Home -
Northbrook vs Memorial
-
Away -
Northbrook A vs Spring Woods
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Northbrook vs Spring Woods
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Northbrook B vs Spring Woods
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Northbrook vs Spring Woods
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Northbrook vs District Meet
-
Home - Nottingham Park
Northbrook vs District Meet
-
Home - Nottingham Park
Northbrook Freshman Maroon vs Spring Wooods
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Northbrook JV Maroon vs Spring Woods
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Northbrook vs Alief Elsik HS
-
Away - Alierf Elsik HS
Northbrook vs District Meet
-
Home - Nottingham Park
Fri, Oct 12
Northbrook A vs CyRidge
-
Away -
Northbrook vs CyRidge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Northbrook B vs CyRidge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Northbrook vs CyRidge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Sat, Oct 13
Northbrook vs Spring Woods
-
Away - Tully Stadium
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Northbrook A vs Cy Creek
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Northbrook vs Cy Creek
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Northbrook B vs Cy Creek
-
Home - NHS Gym 2
Northbrook vs Cy Creek
-
Home - NHS Gym 1
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook JV Maroon vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Alief Taylor HS
-
Away - Alief Taylor HS
Sat, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Sun, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook A vs Memorial HS
-
Away - Memorial HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Memorial HS
-
Away - Memorial HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook B vs Memorial HS
-
Away - Memorial HS
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Memorial HS
-
Away - Memorial HS
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook JV Maroon vs Cy Creek
-
Home - NHS Stadium
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Northbrook vs Cy Creek
-
Away - Pridgeon Stadium
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Northbrook High School