Administrative Team

 

Dr. Antonio Avalos

Principal 

Antonio.Avalos@springbranchisd.com

 

Terry Estes

Associate Principal

Terry.Estes@springbranchisd.com

 

Alison Butler

9th Grade Principal

Alison.Butler@springbranchisd.com

713-251-2917

 

Terri Rogers

10th Grade Principal

terri.rogers@springbranchisd.com

713-251-2818

 

Lauren Redeker

11th Grade Principal

lauren.redeker@springbranchisd.com

713-251-2816

 

Reba Poteet

12th Grade Principal

reba.poteet@springbranchisd.com