Administrative Team

 

 

 

 

Dr. Antonio Avalos

Principal 

Antonio.Avalos@springbranchisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terry Estes

Associate Principal

Terry.Estes@springbranchisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alison Butler

12th Grade Principal

Alison.Butler@springbranchisd.com

713-251-2917

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reba Poteet

11th Grade Principal

Reba.Poteet@springbranchisd.com

713-251-2819

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lauren Redeker

10th Grade Principal

lauren.redeker@springbranchisd.com

713-251-2816

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terri Rogers

9th Grade Principal

terri.rogers@springbranchisd.com

713-251-2818